Home
Membership
6th Grade Math Blast
Dick Schaff Superbowl
Executive Board
Affiliates
STEM
Contact Us

Executive Board of the SMC


Pam Mayne
President 2015 - 2017
Jr. High Rep
6th Grade Math Blast Co-Chair
pmayne@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jacquiline Platt
Treasurer
Elementary Rep
6th Grade Math Blast Co-Chair
Platt.J@monet.k12.ca.us

Marie "Toni" David
Co-Secretary
Chair - 6th Grade Math Blast
Elementary Rep
tdavid@staunion.k12.ca.us

Rhonda Geiss
Membership Ronnie
High School Rep
200011@yahoo.com

Mike Bice
Co-Chair - Dick Schaff Mathematical Superbowl
CSUS Rep
MBice@csustan.edu

Ross McKenzie
Co-Chair - Dick Schaff Mathematical Superbowl
MJC Rep
Mckenzier@mjc.edu

Lori Scott
Past President 2008 - 2010
High School Rep
Scott.l@monet.k12.ca.us

Carol Vieira
NCTM Representative
Jr. High Rep
Vieira.c@monet.k12.ca.us

Stella Estrada
Elementary Rep
sestrada@turlock.k12.ca.us

Mike Rich
Past President
High School Rep
rich.m@monet.k12.ca.us